PALATRACK

Account Settings

Manage your profile details
← Back to boards

Notification Settings

Choose which reminders and chat notifications you want to receive.

Manage →

Change password

Update the password you use to sign in to PalaTrack.

Danger zone

Permanently delete your account. If you're the only member of your workspace, this also deletes all its boards and leads. This cannot be undone.